New Mount Sinai


At Shaare Emeth on March 27 the Board of Directors for New Mount Sinai Cemetery  Association held its annual meeting to discuss operations and elect new officers for 2018. Pictured here left to right: Robert Sparks, 2nd Vice President; Neil Handelman, President; and Richard Brickson, 1st Vice President. Not pictured are Jim Eiseman, Treasurer; Robert Epstein, Assistant Treasurer; Norman Roth, Secretary; and Monica Simon, Assistant Secretary.