Jewish Men’s Club


THROWBACK THURSDAY • Pictured receiving three Honorable Mention Certificates and awards (Torch Awards) by the National Federation of Jewish Men’s Clubs at the 1979 50th Jubilee Anniversary Convention in Philadelphia, Pa.; are (from left) Dennis Wertheimer, President of Brith Sholom Kneseth Israel Men’s Club; Dr. Morton R. Lang, National President of the National Federation of Jewish Men’s Clubs; and Gerald Towbin, past president of the men’s club of B.S.K.I., and Regional President of the Central States Region and member of the National Board of Governors.