Conference of Christians and Jews


THROWBACK THURSDAY •Shown above are the award winners, co-chairmen and speakers at the 1985 National Conference of Christians and Jews annual dinner meeting.  They are (standing from left) O’Ray Graber, regional director of NCCJ; Rev. Paul C. Reinert, NCCJ co-chairman; Randall D. Barron, the chairman of the dinner; Dr. Edward T. Foote II, keynote speaker; Melvon Dubinsky, NCCJ co-chairman; William McEwen, NCCJ co-chairman. Seated are the Protestant, Catholic and Jew who were honored for their community service and leadership. From the left are George T. Guernsey, Alfred J. Ford and Dr. Michael M. Karl.