Anti-Defamation League – Missouri/S. Illinois


At a 1978 event held by the Missouri Advisory Board of the Anti-Defamation League of B’nai Brith are (from left) Detective Daniel J. Duffy, police honoree; Col. Eugene Camp, St. Louis chief of police; Alfred Fleishman, ADL board member and master of ceremonies; Donald Whaley, president, St. Louis Board of Police Commissioners; Gerald A. Rimmel, retiring Missouri ADL board chairman; Norton Y. Beilenson, ADL Board chairman; Detective Sgt. Clarence Harmon, Jr., honoree and Sam Lewin, ADL’s first Volunteer of the Year.  File photo: David  M. Henschel