1975 image


1975—Vivian Zwick, newly elected president of the Light board of trustees, presents a bound volume of the previous year’s issues to her predecessor, Rabbi Alvan D. Rubin. With them (from left) are Robert A. Cohn, editor-in-chief; David Rabinovitz, secretary; Morris H. Sterneck, treasurer; and vice presidents Frank Roth, Joseph J. Edlin and Michael N. Newmark. Photo by Peter Ferman